• Slide

Ron BrandenBurg

Quinlivan & Hughes, P.A.
2021-2022 Board Chair

Ashley Green

Green Thumb Etc.
Business Development Council

Jenna Peterson

Playhouse Child Care
Big Idea Group (B.I.G.)

Jason Miller

Premier Real Estate Services/Jason Miller Team
Fun Chamber Connection Location Committee

Brady DeGagne

Boys & Girls Club of Central Minnesota
Chamber Open Committee
Waite Park Chamber

Sangeeta Jha

St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Diversity Council
Not pictured: 
CVB  Advisory Committee Chair

Cindy Battleson

Rapids Alterations & Repair
Central Minnesota Farm Show Committee

Zach Amundson

Coldwell Banker Burnet
NEXT-Chamber's Emerging Leaders

Rachael Sogge

Eyecon Graphics
Marketing Committee

Jodi Speicher

The Good Shepherd Community
Membership & Workforce Development Committee

Brenda Sickler

Theisen Dental
Sauk Rapids Chamber

Chase Larson

Star Celebration Committee

jason hallonquist

AIS Planning
BEN Committee
Retiring Board of Directors member

Paul Ravenberg

Central MN Council-Boy Scouts of America
Leadership Program


Black Diamond Auctions
Central Minnesota Farm Show Committee

Bernie Perryman

Batteries Plus Bulbs
Top Hat Ambassadors
  Government Affairs Division


Bernie Omann

St. Cloud State University
Retiring Board of Directors member

Chriss Wohlleber

Courtyard by Marriott- St. Cloud
St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce
St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 487
St. Cloud, MN 56302-0487